BIRTHDAY BRUNCH

This week was a great week as it was my birthday!

I normally feel slightly mortified when my birthday comes around as I never really feel the age I am – inside, I swear I’m still a 17 year old trying to suss everything out. But this year I feel like I’ve settled; I’ve finished university, got my first proper job, I’ve moved out and am now living in a new city and so turning 24 kind of feels okay this year!

To celebrate, we visited the cutest cafe for brunch that I’ve been wanting to visit for a while. We had a big meal coming up in the evening so we just wanted something light but it was delicious and fresh and just what we needed. Definitely going back here when I can!

img_0882-1

img_0875

img_0879img_0877img_0880img_0878

Leave a Reply

