A/W 2016 LUST LIST

As soon as Autumn comes around I fall heavily in love with fashion again. All the layering, knitwear and tailored pieces are completely up my street and I feel there’s always more of a nod to classic, effortless style which I think looks great on everyone.

Here are a few pieces I’m lusting over this season:

ts13h13kmul_zoom_m_1  6142101040_2_4_1  2142100712_2_1_16246101202_1_1_1  hmprod  4437248800_2_4_1

 

LEOPARD PRINT BLOUSE / TOPSHOP

EMBOSSED BOOTS / ZARA

RIBBED TURTLE NECK / ZARA

NUDE PUMPS / ZARA

FRILL BLOUSE / H&M

BLACK LACE TOP / ZARA

I’m a big fan of the ruffles and frills trend that’s around right now and I think those boots would look great with jeans and a structured coat – which are your faves? X

Leave a Reply

