THE SHIRT DRESS

I had a lovely couple of days in Birmingham last weekend visiting one of my best friends. Of course, it’s pretty much impossible to go to Birmingham and not have a browse of the shops and I couldn’t resist buying this black shirt dress from Zara. I think it’s such a staple piece that can be worn casually with trainers or dressed up with some heels. I’ve also jumped on the choker bandwagon – it’s such an easy trend to incorporate into your wardrobe and ASOS have a great array to suit all tastes!

img_0729-1

img_0725-1

img_0755-1

SHIRT DRESS /  ZARA

SNEAKERS / ADIDAS

CHOKER / ASOS

WATCH / LARSSON & JENNINGS

While you’re reading this post I will have had a very hectic weekend moving to Cardiff to start my new job on Monday! I’m really looking forward to starting and to living in  a new city! X

One thought on “THE SHIRT DRESS

Leave a Reply

