LOUNGING AROUND

IMG_1183

I got this loungewear set for Christmas and I had to share it with you guys! I have literally been living in it since I got it. It’s perfect for lazy Sundays where you know there’s no way you’re leaving the sofa and its ideal during revision period where you just want to be comfy and warm! You can also easily just chuck on some trainers and head down to the shop if you need to pop out which is a lot harder to carry off with your PJ’s!

IMG_1185

Shoes: Puma

 Seriously considering buying another one the amount I wear this – but the good news is, they do it in loads of different colours! Hallelujah. Check ‘em out – I think they’re great value and you will wear it to death I promise you!

Leave a Reply

