#HEALTH

IMG_0865

I’m absolutely in love with Madeleine Shaw’s recipe book Get The Glow. It’s packed full of simple, easy recipes that I just wouldn’t think to make myself AND they’re healthy! I whipped up this breakfast smoothie bowl and it was so yummy, nutritious and refreshing – using frozen banana really gives it a thick, ice cream-y texture. Plus, it took me all of about 30 seconds to blend up and I just popped some seeds and coconut on top – making it perfect for when I’m in a rush to get to the dreaded 9am lecture!

*Top Tip* – Try adding oats to your breakfast smoothies to make them thicker and to keep you fuller for longer!

One thought on “#HEALTH

Leave a Reply

